Kontakt


Kontaktuppgifter

Ordförande

Tomas Holmlund

tomas.holmlund@trafikverket.se


Vice ordförande

Peter Dädeby

peter.dadeby@energimyndigheten.se


Kassör

Lisa Tedenljung

lisa.tedenljung@trafikverket.se


Inköpskommité

Mari Bertilsson 

(mari.bertilsson@fortifikationsverket.se)

Gustav Boëtius

Vakant


Valberedning

Styrelsen

Sekreterare

Carola Lundh-Karlsson

carola.lundh-karlsson@energimyndigheten.se


Medlemsredovisare

Yasmine Benulic

yasmine.benulic@fortifikationsverket.se


Webbansvarig

Marie Thorslund

marie.thorslund@trafikverket.se


Styrelsesuppleant

Jessica Ekman
jessica.ekman@energimyndigheten.se


Revisor

Roger Pettersson

roger.pettersson@trafikverket.se


Revisorssuppleant

Helene Bermell