Kontakt


Kontaktuppgifter

Ordförande

Tomas Holmlund

tomas.holmlund@trafikverket.se


Vice ordförande

Peter Dädeby

peter.dadeby@energimyndigheten.se


Kassör

Lisa Tedenljung

lisa.tedenljung@trafikverket.se


Inköpskommité

Mari Bertilsson 

mari.bertilsson@fortifikationsverket.se
Héléne Bermell

helene.bermell@trafikverket.se

Vakant 2


Valberedning

Styrelsen

Sekreterare

Carola Lundh-Karlsson

carola.lundh-karlsson@energimyndigheten.se


Medlemsredovisare

Ida Edling

ida.edling@energimyndigheten.se


Webbansvarig

Marie Thorslund

marie.thorslund@trafikverket.se

Lisa Tedenljung

lisa.tedenljung@trafikverket.se


Styrelsesuppleant

Johannes Gustafsson
johannes.gustafsson@trafikverket.se


Revisor

Ann-Christine Norstedt

ann-christine.norstedt@fortifikationsverket.se